Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Mall Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburg, KS

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Mall Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pmullinix 10 days ago

Big Matt

Unfortunately, I had to move to myself and family from Pittsburg to Dallas about 5 years ago. Other than the wonderful people in this fine community I have to admit I miss The Mall Deli more than anything. Especially the Big Matt! A classic and my all time favorite. If you ever find yourself anywhere near Southeast Kansas you MUST visit The Mall Deli.

Mrvesco 23 days ago

Creamy Potato Salad

This is the best potato salad in the four states! Be sure to get a side (or two) of it with your sandwich!!

Rwj02827 about 1 month ago

1/2 Sandwich with Soup or Salad

This thing was straight gas, in a good way of course!

H Bouray@Hotmail.Com about 2 months ago

Half Pound Combo

Food was wonderful as always 😋

Jeleslie01 about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad,Tuna Salad or Egg Salad Sandwich

It was hard to choose a menu item for this review. My wife Deb and I love many things at Mall Deli, and about Mall Deli. The Tossed Dinner with a grilled Chicken Breast and Chopped Bacon is awesome! The sandwiches, Deli Dog, and soups are excellent too. We love the Mall Deli! Jeffrey Leslie Girard, KS

Kellymwilkinson 13 days ago

Chicken Salad,Tuna Salad or Egg Salad Sandwich

I love their sandwiches! I used to work in the mall & they were my go to for lunch, staff is always exceptional & food is always delicious!

Kathy 29 days ago

Barbeque Beef Brisket

The Barbeque Beef Brisket is great. The service is, too. The Deli is always clean. My favorite place in Pittsburg.

Nolan about 2 months ago

Corned Beef

Best sandwich in town.

Catherine about 2 months ago

French Dip

Had it grilled...super tasty!

Paytonwhetzell 2 months ago

Turkey Tuesday

Sandwich, chips, side, and a drink for $6.85??? Thats what i'm talking about! Great service, great food, great atmosphere! Definitely the place to go!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA